About Us

NITHONS

NITHONS, a Sino-Japanese joint venture, has been specializing in the development, manufacturing, marketing and after-sales service for newly-designed oilfield cementing testing instruments and related parts since its establishment in 2013. As an innovation-oriented company possessing proprietary intellectual property rights, NITHONS not only provides complete oilfield cementing testing instruments and customized ones, but also offers professional and reliable solutions for the testing and analysis of materials regarding oilfield cementing, aiming to ensure easier development, smarter testing as well as safer cementing projects. Located in Tianjin Universal Enterprise Park, NITHONS has a plant covering an area of 2,000㎡with strict manufacturing technique, shakedown test and quality control process to guarantee product quality.    

 

NITHONS mainly manufactures constant speed mixer, thermostat water bath, HTHP curing chamber, atmospheric consistometer, HTHP consistometer, portable HTHP consistometer, stirred fluid loss cell, static fluid loss cell, fully automated rotational viscometer, compression tester, ultrasonic intensity tester, anti-channeling instrument, etc., covering all the instruments and parts applied to the entire cementing process, including its preparation, curing, consistency and fluid loss property, rheological property, compressive strength, gel strength and anti-channeling property. NITHONS supplies both high configuration products and basic ones, endeavoring to meet various customer needs. Besides, NITHONS is capable of providing service tailored to customer requirements as well as service for upgrading old instruments. What’s more, integrated mobile cementing lab is also available. As a leader in the newly-designed smart cementing testing instrument, NITHONS emphasizes on automated design. With great dedication to improving users’ experience and the instruments’ universality with conventional ones, it offers customers the optimal solutions for upgrading instruments.

 

NITHONS has excellent team members from China and Japan; it also possesses strong ability in the design, innovation and precision manufacturing of mechanical engineering and electric automatization.  With craftsman spirit in mind, NITHONS constantly strives for perfection and innovation. NITHONS, in strict accordance with API Standard-10, is always devoted to providing customers with smarter, superior and reliable products. Moreover, to keep on improving data accuracy for oilfield cementing tests and to ensure safer cementing projects are also what NITHONS concerns about.

 

Focusing on oilfield, NITHONS aims to provide global customers with products of original design and superior quality as well as excellent after-sales service. For NITHONS, satisfying customers’ demand unremittingly is an everlasting goal.

关于宁赛

公司简介

天津宁赛科技有限公司


中日合资天津宁赛科技有限公司成立于2013年,专注于新一代石油固井检测仪器及相关配件的研发、制造、销售及售后服务,是具有完全自主知识产权的科技创新型企业。公司提供石油固井检测仪器整机的选型订购及个性化的仪器定制服务,为石油固井工程领域的材料测试与分析提供专业可靠的解决方案,令研发更简单、检测更智能、施工更安全。公司坐落于天津市恒通企业港工业园区,拥有2000平米的生产车间,严格的制造工艺、调试及品控流程,确保稳定可靠的品质。


公司主要产品有恒速搅拌机、恒温水浴箱、增压养护釜、常压稠化仪、增压稠化仪、便携增压稠化仪、翻转失水仪、静态失水仪、全自动旋转粘度计、抗压强度试验机、超声波强度测试仪、防气窜仪等一系列仪器,涵盖了固井水泥浆制备、养护、稠化及失水、流变、抗压强度、胶凝强度、防气窜等固井水泥施工全流程的检测仪器及配套零部件,既有高配型产品,也有基本型产品,兼顾功能与成本,满足多样化的需求。可以提供个性化定制和老旧仪器升级改造服务,同时还可为客户提供集成式固井移动实验室。作为新一代智能化固井检测仪器的引领者,公司产品注重自动化设计,既着力于提升用户操作体验,同时又兼顾与传统仪器和零部件的通用性,是石油固井检测仪器升级换代的最佳选择。


公司拥有优秀的中日团队,在机械和电气自动化方面具有很强的设计、创新和精密制造能力。秉承工匠精神、精益求精、不断创新。宁赛科技在严格遵从美国石油协会API规范标准10的基础上,不断为客户提供更加便捷智能、精良可靠的产品,为石油固井材料的检测提供准确数据,为固井工程的安全保驾护航。

以独特的创新设计、过硬的质量、完善的售后服务为宗旨,专注石油领域,服务全球客户。不断满足您的需求,是我们永远的目标!